IISc logo

Centre for High Energy Physics

Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru-560012

Former Graduate Students


2013

Surbhi Khetrapal (surbhi.khetrapal [AT] vub.be)
2012

Parveen Kumar (parveenkumar622 [AT] gmail.com) Avinash Raju (avinashraju777 [AT] gmail.com)
2011

Apratim Kaviraj (apratim.kaviraj [AT] ens.fr) V. Anjani Priyadarsini (anjanipriyav [AT] gmail.com) Ranjani Sheshadri (ranjani [AT] cts.iisc.ernet.in)
2010

Arpan Bhattacharyya (arpan [AT] cts.iisc.ac.in) Manisha Thakurathi (manisha.thakurathi [AT] unibas.ch)
2009

Kirtimaan Mohan (kamohan [AT] pa.msu.edu) Abhishake Sadhukhan (abhishakesadhukhan [AT] hri.res.in) Shouvik Datta (shouvik [AT] physics.ucla.edu) V Suryanarayana Mummidi (venkatasuryanarayana [AT] hri.res.in) U Satya Sainadh (sainadh.undurti [AT] griffithuni.edu.au)
2008

Senti Imsong Abhishek M Iyer (iyera [AT] na.infn.it) Monalisa Patra (monalisa [AT] theory.tifr.res.in)
2007

Gauhar Abbas (gauhar.phy [AT] iitbhu.ac.in) Rahul Srivastava (rahuls [AT] imsc.res.in) Nirmalendu Acharyya (nirmalendu.acharyya [AT] mbi-berlin.de) Debtosh Chowdhury (debtosh.chowdhury [AT] polytechnique.edu) Somyadip Thakur (somyadip [AT] theory.tifr.res.in)
2006

Ranjan Laha (laha.1 [AT] mps.ohio-state.edu) Abhiram Soori (abhirams [AT] uohyd.ac.in)
2005

V. Umesh (umesh [AT] theory.tifr.res.in) Nitin Chandra (nitin.c.25 [AT] gmail.com) Sandeep Chatterjee (sandeep [AT] iiserbpr.ac.in)
2004

Bhupal Dev (bdev [AT] wustl.edu) K. Shivraj (shivraj [AT] physics.umn.edu)
2003

Sudhansu S. Biswal (sudhansu.biswal [AT] gmail.com) Shishir Kumar (shishir [AT])
2002

Tulasi Nandan Parashar (tulasinandan [AT] yahoo.com) Amit Agarwal (amitag [AT] iitk.ac.in)
2001

Manamohan Prusty (manamohan_p [AT] yahoo.com)
2000

V. Ravi Chandra (ravi [AT] niser.ac.in)
1999

Udit Raha (udit.raha [AT] iitg.ernet.in)
1998

Arnab Basu (arnab.basu [AT] iimb.ernet.in) Ritesh Kumar Singh (ritesh.singh [AT] iiserkol.ac.in) J. Srivatsava (jsrivatsava [AT] )
1997

Sandeep Krishna (sandeep [AT] ncbs.res.in) Abhay Parvate (abhay [AT] physics.unipune.ac.in)
1996

Raghunath A Ratabole (raghu [AT] bits-goa.ac.in) Syed Raghib Hassan (shassan [AT] imsc.res.in) Siddhartha Lal (slal [AT] iiserkol.ac.in)
Return to CHEP Home Page