Former Graduate Students


2010

Arpan Bhattacharyya (arpan [AT] cts.iisc.ac.in) Manisha Thakurathi (manisha.thakurathi [AT] unibas.ch)
2009

Kirtimaan Mohan (kamohan [AT] pa.msu.edu) Abhishake Sadhukhan (abhishakesadhukhan [AT] hri.res.in) Shouvik Datta (shouvik [AT] cts.iisc.ac.in) V Suryanarayana Mummidi (venkatasuryanarayana [AT] hri.res.in) U Satya Sainadh (sainadh [AT] cts.iisc.ac.in)
2008

Senti Imsong (imsong [AT] physik.uni-siegen.de) Abhishek M Iyer (abhishek [AT] cts.iisc.ac.in) Monalisa Patra (monalisa [AT] theory.tifr.res.in)
2007

Gauhar Abbas (gauhar [AT] imsc.res.in) Rahul Srivastava (rahuls [AT] imsc.res.in) Nirmalendu Acharyya (nirmalendu [AT] cts.iisc.ac.in) Debtosh Chowdhury (debtosh [AT] cts.iisc.ac.in) Somyadip Thakur (somyadip [AT] theory.tifr.res.in)
2006

Ranjan Laha (laha.1 [AT] mps.ohio-state.edu) Abhiram Soori (abhiram [AT] cts.iisc.ac.in)
2005

V. Umesh (umesh [AT] theory.tifr.res.in) Nitin Chandra (nitin [AT] cts.iisc.ac.in) Sandeep Chatterjee (sandeep [AT] cts.iisc.ac.in)
2004

Bhupal Dev (bhupaldev [AT] gmail.com) K. Shivraj (shivraj [AT] physics.umn.edu)
2003

Sudhansu S. Biswal (sudhansu.biswal [AT] gmail.com) Shishir Kumar (shishir [AT])
2002

Tulasi Nandan Parashar (tulasinandan [AT] yahoo.com) Amit Agarwal (amitag [AT] iitk.ac.in)
2001

Manamohan Prusty (manamohan_p [AT] yahoo.com)
2000

V. Ravi Chandra (ravi [AT] niser.ac.in)
1999

Udit Raha (udit.raha [AT] iitg.ernet.in)
1998

Arnab Basu (arnab.basu [AT] iimb.ernet.in) Ritesh Kumar Singh (ritesh.singh [AT] iiserkol.ac.in) J. Srivatsava (jsrivatsava [AT] )
1997

Sandeep Krishna (sandeep [AT] ncbs.res.in) Abhay Parvate (abhay [AT] physics.unipune.ac.in)
1996

Raghunath A Ratabole (raghu [AT] bits-goa.ac.in) Syed Raghib Hassan (shassan [AT] imsc.res.in) Siddhartha Lal (slal [AT] iiserkol.ac.in)
Return to CHEP Home Page